Aussie Gumnuts Collection


Enjoy this special collectors set with eight Aussie Gumnuts books in a hard sleeve. Contains the books: Snook the Piglet, Rainbow Butterfly, Ribbert the Frog, The Katenpai Bunyips, Spirit Meets the unicorn, Plant Oz, Slimy the Singing Worm and Little Pink Elephant. Free shipping to anywhere in Australia and New Zealand.

8 Books / 203mm x 255mm / Paperback / Hard Sleeve

Out of stock